As was foretold, we've added advertisements to the forums! If you have questions, or if you encounter any bugs, please visit this thread: https://forums.penny-arcade.com/discussion/240191/forum-advertisement-faq-and-reports-thread/
Options

Halloween 2009 - A plethora of MJ costumes predicted

• Options
    DanHibikiDanHibiki Registered User regular
    edited November 2009
    bigwah wrote: »
    Here is my sons outfit this year(he is only 3)
    Was going for this:

girandpig.jpg

pa310620.jpg

A couple people did think he was a girl

that is epic.

DanHibiki on
  • Options
    TachTach Registered User regular
    edited November 2009
    I'm back, cleaned and showered from our jaunt down to Hollywood. My wife and I, and three of her friends signed up for a "Haunted Hollywood" scavenger hunt-thingy. You're given clues about locations around the streets, and have to figure them out and write the answers down. Pretty simple.

I went as a Mad Scientist, my wife and her one friend went as Poison Ivy and Harley Quinn, another friend went as a spider-web (low budget costumes!) and the last friend went in sort of a Ren-Faire gown and cape. Needless to say the two villianess' were the hit of the group on the streets.

The fun part was actually seeing the people come out as the night went on. So. Many. Weirdos. And Michael Jackson's WoF star was beset by costumed freaks with gloves and red pleather jackets. The later it got, the skimpier the girls outfits- I would call them costumes, but I don't think that many girls go out as "Streetwalking Cat-girls" these days. It was really something.

Even got to see an actual crack-whore getting arrested.

Good times. Happy Halloween.

Tach on
  • Options
    Mike DangerMike Danger "Diane..." a place both wonderful and strangeRegistered User regular
    edited November 2009