As was foretold, we've added advertisements to the forums! If you have questions, or if you encounter any bugs, please visit this thread: https://forums.penny-arcade.com/discussion/240191/forum-advertisement-faq-and-reports-thread/
Options

[Guns] FIRE EVERYTHING!

• Options
    Jealous DevaJealous Deva Registered User regular
    edited June 2015
    That spring is terrible. I got a tapco retainer and it seems to work fine.

I would also recommend a krebs safety lever, they look a bit odd but are quite a quality of life improvement.

Jealous Deva on
  • Options
    [Paragon][Paragon] I'm a real doctor, for pretend! North DakotaRegistered User regular
    edited June 2015
    cRILih2l.jpg

I post guns two at a time it seems. Just picked this cz75b omega up. Excited to shoot it.

[Paragon] on
  • Options
    FairchildFairchild Rabbit used short words that were easy to understand, like "Hello Pooh, how about Lunch ?" Registered User regular
  • Options
    [Paragon][Paragon] I'm a real doctor, for pretend! North DakotaRegistered User regular
    Put 200 rounds through this morning, it's hands down my new favorite gun of all time. It was everything I hoped it could be, and I hear with a little bit of tuning it will be more. Also I still suck with the shitty glock like sites on my CZ P-07, those need to go.

• Options
    ShivahnShivahn Unaware of her barrel shifter privilege Western coastal temptressRegistered User, Moderator mod
    I wanted a CZ for forever but couldn't find one

Then I moved to Maryland and had other hobbies

Just looked back into it and I have to take classes and pay extra money and it seems not worth it (plus I no longer have a back yard I can shoot in)

• Options
    FairchildFairchild Rabbit used short words that were easy to understand, like "Hello Pooh, how about Lunch ?" Registered User regular