Our new Indie Games subforum is now open for business in G&T. Go and check it out, you might land a code for a free game. If you're developing an indie game and want to post about it, follow these directions. If you don't, he'll break your legs! Hahaha! Seriously though.
Our rules have been updated and given their own forum. Go and look at them! They are nice, and there may be new ones that you didn't know about! Hooray for rules! Hooray for The System! Hooray for Conforming!
My wife cast an Act of Treason during her turn, took control of my Angelic Arbiter and used it against me.
We discussed whether or not it was possible before we did the play, and decided to do it anyway and look it up later. What we were wondering was, does the fact that she cast the Act of Treason SPELL as my opponent prevent her from being able to attack (the result of my Arbiter's ability) even though she was taking the Arbiter for her own?