Our new Indie Games subforum is now open for business in G&T. Go and check it out, you might land a code for a free game. If you're developing an indie game and want to post about it, follow these directions. If you don't, he'll break your legs! Hahaha! Seriously though.
Our rules have been updated and given their own forum. Go and look at them! They are nice, and there may be new ones that you didn't know about! Hooray for rules! Hooray for The System! Hooray for Conforming!

E3 Keynotes 2011 - Talking shop for shoppers at ship - Nintendo June 7 @ 9am PST

FyreWulffFyreWulff Registered User, ClubPA regular
edited June 2011 in Games and Technology
PAForums E3 Keynotes 2011
Click here for a Web IRC App to discuss the keynotes in REAL TIME

(irc.slashnet.org #pa_e3keynote)

[url=irc://irc.slashnet.org/pa_e3keynote]Or click here to launch your IRC client[/url]


My suggestions to keep things speedy:

- No gigantic GIF posting inline; please link
- No Youtube embedding (save that for the specific game threads)

I will attempt to transcribe the keynote into the IRC room as usual, but as usual if you want to do so yourself you are welcome to attempt it.

After each conference concludes, a forumer will make a thread to discuss that particular company's conference so we can discuss the next one without discussion overlap.

Companies
============================================================

Konami
(click here to discuss the Konami press conference)
Thursday, June 2nd
5pm PST 6pm MST 7pm CST 8pm EST 1am GMT

Microsoft
Click here to discuss your reactions to the Microsoft Keynote
Monday, June 6th
9:30am PST 10:30am MST 11:30am CST 12:30pm EST 5:30pm GMT

EA
Click here to discuss your reactions to the EA keynote

Monday, June 6th
12:30pm PST 1:30pm MST 2:30pm CST 3:30pm EST 8:30pm GMT

Ubisoft
Monday, June 6th
Click here to discuss your reactions to the Ubisoft keynote
2:30pm PST 3:30pm MST 4:30pm CST 5:30pm EST 10:30pm GMT

Sony
Monday, June 6th
Click here to discuss your reactions to the Sony keynote
5pm PST 6pm MST 7pm CST 8pm EST 1am GMT


Nintendo
Tuesday, June 7th
Click here to discuss your reactions to the Nintendo keynote
9am PST 10am MST 11am CST 12pm EST 5pm GMT


Streams
============================================================

Konami's stream
http://konami.com/e3/

Gamespot's streams
http://e3.gamespot.com/press-conference/microsoft-e3/
http://e3.gamespot.com/press-conference/ea-e3/
http://e3.gamespot.com/press-conference/ubisoft-e3/
http://e3.gamespot.com/press-conference/sony-e3/
http://e3.gamespot.com/press-conference/nintendo-e3/

http://e3.nintendo.com/ <-- Nintendo's site for streaming their conference.

http://www.youtube.com/e3 <-- Probably going to be the most reliable site for streaming

FyreWulff on
«13456748

Posts

«13456748
Sign In or Register to comment.