As was foretold, we've added advertisements to the forums! If you have questions, or if you encounter any bugs, please visit this thread: https://forums.penny-arcade.com/discussion/240191/forum-advertisement-faq-and-reports-thread/

What do you do?

BedigunzBedigunz Registered User regular
edited September 2011 in Social Entropy++
Whenever I ask this question I always answered "I'm an accountant" but the other day I realized there is a lot more to me than that. I perform magic tricks for children in the hospital, I read comic books and play videogames, I do stand-up and improv shows, and I'm pretty solid cook.

So I ask you folks of SE++, what do you do?

What makes you who you are?

cdmAF00.png
Coran Attack!
Bedigunz on

• BeastehBeasteh THAT WOULD NOT KILL DRACULARegistered User regular
    i mostly sit down

• IsoldaeIsoldae Hats Off To JigglypuffRegistered User regular
    Beasteh wrote:
    i mostly fart

xet8c.gif
  • BroloBrolo Broseidon Lord of the BroceanRegistered User regular
    I TWERK

• LanglyLangly Registered User regular
    twerk twerk twerk twerk twerk

dat ass

i cook a lot

i listen to way too much video game music

i donate blood on the reg

• JansonJanson Registered User regular
    I wish I was a real accountant :(

• LanglyLangly Registered User regular
    I work full time as staff in Graduate Admissions and also am a Grad Student.

Capital Letters

• Garlic BreadGarlic Bread i'm a bitch i'm a bitch i'm a bitch i'm a Registered User, Disagreeable regular
    i don't do anything

• Sara LynnSara Lynn I can handle myself. Registered User regular
    I go to work.

I pet my cat.

I drink coffee.

• Grey GhostGrey Ghost Registered User regular
    I drink, mostly

• JasconiusJasconius sword criminal mad onlineRegistered User regular
    i eat wendys spicy chicken sandwiches

because they are great

• EndEnd Registered User regular
    I take naps

well, that's what I wish I was doing right now...