As was foretold, we've added advertisements to the forums! If you have questions, or if you encounter any bugs, please visit this thread: https://forums.penny-arcade.com/discussion/240191/forum-advertisement-faq-and-reports-thread/
Options

I wouldn't have been able to make to PAX if it wasn't in Boston.

XX55XXXX55XX Registered User regular
edited April 2012 in PAX Archive
I've been attending PAX East for the last two years now. This was my third PAX. I loved each and every single one of them.

As a native to the area, I would like to thank PA for bringing this up here. There are few good video game conventions in this area and before PAX, nothing like this has ever existed. Before PAX East in 2010, I have never even been to a convention of any kind. I've always dreamed of going to gaming events on the West Coast or Texas, but being short of money, my options are largely limited to the Greater Boston area.

So, thanks. For the convention. I hope we see more of them here in the future...

XX55XX on

• Options
    spydeyspydey Registered User regular
    You're in luck. It will be there until 2023.

cp468kw5.gif
  • Options
    TheJackoNerdTheJackoNerd The world's biggest nerd... EnglandRegistered User regular
    spydey wrote: »

And possibly longer.

sig.gif

Going to PAX East 2013/14 is my biggest goal right now. I plan to achieve it...
  • Options
    KrisstaKrissta New HampshireRegistered User regular
    XX55XX wrote:
    I've been attending PAX East for the last two years now. This was my third PAX. I loved each and every single one of them.

As a native to the area, I would like to thank PA for bringing this up here. There are few good video game conventions in this area and before PAX, nothing like this has ever existed. Before PAX East in 2010, I have never even been to a convention of any kind. I've always dreamed of going to gaming events on the West Coast or Texas, but being short of money, my options are largely limited to the Greater Boston area.