As was foretold, we've added advertisements to the forums! If you have questions, or if you encounter any bugs, please visit this thread: https://forums.penny-arcade.com/discussion/240191/forum-advertisement-faq-and-reports-thread/
Options

[Chat]y Back

• Options
    OrganichuOrganichu poops peesRegistered User, Moderator mod
    guys i have a crush how embarrassing :V

• Options
    ThomamelasThomamelas Only one man can kill this many Russians. Bring his guitar to me! Registered User regular
    I don't think Flex Mentallo is for me. i like my heroes ambiguous and brooding.

I'd suggest giving it a try. Morrison's work has a great deal of depth.

• Options
    IncenjucarIncenjucar VChatter Seattle, WARegistered User regular
    Organichu wrote: »

On Flex Mentallo?

• Options
    JacobkoshJacobkosh Gamble a stamp. I can show you how to be a real man!Moderator mod
    Feral wrote: »
    In all seriousness, the only reason I haven't read FM yet is because I couldn't find it locally, and I was waiting for the trade to come out.

Now that the trade is out, I really need to pick it up.

yeah it was basically impossible to get a hold of before now. full sets on ebay, when they were available, went for like $200.

it fucking kills me because I was a fan of grant morrison when it was coming out, I was buying comics every week, and for some dumbass reason I never picked it up.

• Options
    JacobkoshJacobkosh Gamble a stamp. I can show you how to be a real man!Moderator mod
    Podly wrote: »
    what should i watch?

The Prisoner

seriously

• Options
    Donkey KongDonkey Kong Putting Nintendo out of business with AI nips Registered User regular
    edited April 2012

9.gif

Donkey Kong on
    Thousands of hot, local singles are waiting to play at bubbulon.com.
  • Options
    Evil MultifariousEvil Multifarious Registered User regular

i know you ache for my milky thighs

• Options