As was foretold, we've added advertisements to the forums! If you have questions, or if you encounter any bugs, please visit this thread: https://forums.penny-arcade.com/discussion/240191/forum-advertisement-faq-and-reports-thread/
Options

PAX Prime 2014 Forum Badges

• Options
    The Word of BirdThe Word of Bird Might be in a dreamland....Registered User regular
    You won't by any chance run out of badges will you? I know that's a noob question, but this is my first time getting one.

Gaming since 1986.
    Things I need to learn: To properly knit, speak Klingon, and speak/read Japanese so I can play Final Fantasy games in their original language.
    "S.o.o.n." : "'Severe Obligation to Observe' Neurosis". This Neurosis impels the subject to constantly observe an object, waiting for a change they are certain must come "Soon".
    Hotel [x] Pax Badgers Fri [x] Sat [ ] Sun [x] Mon [x] Just need 2 Saturdays, and then our sets will be complete! And then...waiting for Pax.....F5F5F5F5F5F5F5....
  • Options
    zerzhulzerzhul Registered User, Moderator mod
    I don't think they've ever run out. I think @kropotkin‌ would likely be thrilled if they ran out, cause that means TONS of people came and got one!

• Options
    The Word of BirdThe Word of Bird Might be in a dreamland....Registered User regular
    Oh awesome! *cheers* I'll be sure to come by and get mine! :D

Gaming since 1986.
    Things I need to learn: To properly knit, speak Klingon, and speak/read Japanese so I can play Final Fantasy games in their original language.
    "S.o.o.n." : "'Severe Obligation to Observe' Neurosis". This Neurosis impels the subject to constantly observe an object, waiting for a change they are certain must come "Soon".
    Hotel [x] Pax Badgers Fri [x] Sat [ ] Sun [x] Mon [x] Just need 2 Saturdays, and then our sets will be complete! And then...waiting for Pax.....F5F5F5F5F5F5F5....
  • Options
    WedgerWedger Registered User regular
    What a lovely badge