As was foretold, we've added advertisements to the forums! If you have questions, or if you encounter any bugs, please visit this thread: https://forums.penny-arcade.com/discussion/240191/forum-advertisement-faq-and-reports-thread/

Now I have a [movies] thread, ho ho ho

19495969798100»

• UnbreakableVowUnbreakableVow Registered User regular
    There has never been a good deus ex game

Brother!

Actually I never played 1 and 2, but Human Revolution is shit

Also the movie theaters on Christmas is a great plan, because most people are off and it's easy to get groups of people together to go see a movie

I've been doing a double feature every Christmas Day since 2004

This year I think it's gonna be The Interview and Annie

• ZonugalZonugal (He/Him) The Holiday Armadillo I'm Santa's representative for all the southern states. And Mexico!Registered User regular
    edited December 2014
    Mr. G wrote: »
    Zonugal wrote: »
    Who do we even have as the closest approximate to Fred Rogers?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BThRZbCs-p8

I love that man.

Zonugal on
    Ross-Geller-Prime-Sig-A.jpg
  • Librarian's ghostLibrarian's ghost Librarian, Ghostbuster, and TimSpork Registered User regular
    Zonugal wrote: »
    Who do we even have as the closest approximate to Fred Rogers?

Levar Burton?

Bob from Sesame Street?

(Switch Friend Code) SW-4910-9735-6014(PSN) timspork (Steam) timspork (XBox) Timspork

• ZonugalZonugal (He/Him) The Holiday Armadillo I'm Santa's representative for all the southern states. And Mexico!Registered User regular
    Measuring up to someone like Fred Rogers would be a Herculean task in the world we live in today.

You have to be a role model, inspiration, and friend to nearly all. You have to treat your body like a temple and others like they are family.

And you have to do so in an industry that breaks people apart.

Ross-Geller-Prime-Sig-A.jpg
  • GoatmonGoatmon Companion of Kess Registered User regular