As was foretold, we've added advertisements to the forums! If you have questions, or if you encounter any bugs, please visit this thread: https://forums.penny-arcade.com/discussion/240191/forum-advertisement-faq-and-reports-thread/
Options

The [steam] thread: Enter at your backlog's risk!

• Options
    Dr. ChaosDr. Chaos Post nuclear nuisance Registered User regular
    edited July 2016
    Big Classy wrote: »
    I started playing Starbound on the laptop. I have no idea what I'm doing here. Seems fun.
    Its very fun.

Just be prepared to have your soul leave your body and become a dark void of silent rage and anger the moment you lose all the resources you've been gathering for three hours a million miles down.

Fuuuuuccckkk.. :x

Dr. Chaos on
    Pokemon GO: 7113 6338 6875/ FF14: Buckle Landrunner /Steam Profile
  • Options
    akajaybayakajaybay Registered User regular
    I've been minding my own business for a while, for some reason @Maguano decided to add another JRPG to my backlog.
    Thank you very much for I am Setsuna. It looks pretty special and of course I'd only noticed it because of this thread.
    cCI6TvV.jpg

• Options
    RoyceSraphimRoyceSraphim Registered User regular
    I always seem to hit a wall when even i play starbound.

Anyone playing it with steam controller?

• Options
    MaguanoMaguano Registered User regular
    steam thread has no reasons

steam:maguano2
    gamertag:Maguano71
    Switch:SW-8428-8279-1687
  • Options
    Pixelated PixiePixelated Pixie They/Them Registered User regular
    I just bought Saints Row 2 for the PS3 because ... um... because... reasons! Yes, that's it. Reasons.

My poor Steam backlog. I think I heard it cry itself to sleep last night... :(

~~ Pixie on Steam ~~
    ironzerg wrote: »
    Chipmunks are like nature's nipple clamps, I guess?
  • Options
    Santa ClaustrophobiaSanta Claustrophobia Ho Ho Ho Disconnecting from Xbox LIVERegistered User regular
    I'm sorry.