As was foretold, we've added advertisements to the forums! If you have questions, or if you encounter any bugs, please visit this thread: https://forums.penny-arcade.com/discussion/240191/forum-advertisement-faq-and-reports-thread/
Options

[Women's March on Washington] 100% peaceful march, millions participated, history made

• Options
    MazzyxMazzyx Comedy Gold Registered User regular
    I am at the metro. I have not seen this many people at my station ever. All going to the march.

u7stthr17eud.png
  • Options
    CantidoCantido Registered User regular
    edited January 2017
    adytum wrote: »
    Cantido wrote: »
    I want to attend but I don't have a buddy, I'm active duty and afraid of reprisals. I'm studying the rules in the OP very carefully.

Consider wearing a (non-threatening) face covering? I was in a hat + face mask all day yesterday.

Not super worried about today, though - it's a non-partisan event.

I thought face masks were illegal in DC. Cops got all over me for wearing my Bloodborne costume Halloween weekend.

I'm too gorgeous a male to wear a mask anyway.

Cantido on
    3DS Friendcode 5413-1311-3767
  • Options
    QuidQuid Definitely not a banana Registered User regular
    @Cantido if you need a buddy there's a bunch of us meeting at Forever 21.

• Options
    Giggles_FunsworthGiggles_Funsworth Blight on Discourse Bay Area SprawlRegistered User regular
    adytum wrote: »
    I want to attend but I don't have a buddy, I'm active duty and afraid of reprisals. I'm studying the rules in the OP very carefully.

Consider wearing a (non-threatening) face covering? I was in a hat + face mask all day yesterday.

Not super worried about today, though - it's a non-partisan event.

I thought face masks were illegal in DC. Cops got all over me for wearing my Bloodborne costume Halloween weekend.

I'm too gorgeous a male to wear a mask anyway.

If I'm reading this correctly it appears to only apply under specific circumstances: