Our new Indie Games subforum is now open for business in G&T. Go and check it out, you might land a code for a free game. If you're developing an indie game and want to post about it, follow these directions. If you don't, he'll break your legs! Hahaha! Seriously though.
Our rules have been updated and given their own forum. Go and look at them! They are nice, and there may be new ones that you didn't know about! Hooray for rules! Hooray for The System! Hooray for Conforming!

Let´s pool our resources!

• VicVic Registered User regular
    edited February 2006
    Well, I have little real knowledge, but I'm usually decent at pretending to be knowledgeable about stuff.

I'm studying for a masters degree in Biochemistry/Biotechnology though, so I know a decent amount about Genetics and chemistry.

• WyrmkinWyrmkin Registered User regular
    edited February 2006
    Argos wrote:
    I live in North Dakota, so I know a great deal about fictional states and or dimensions.

Haha, that's great. Love it.

• #14#14 Registered User
    edited March 2006
    I speak dutch and had a 9.7/10 on my history exam, one of the best scores in the countries. The exam was on the cold war and China. You know, cultural revolution and all. Just high school though.

apotheos wrote: »
    I hear its opening on like 16 screens total. If you don't live in a gigantic US city you're fucked.

Well except for the part where you don't have to deal with the soul crushing monotony of living in a gigantic US city.
  • DogDog Registered User, Administrator, Vanilla Staff admin
    edited March 2006
    Im a bit of a Theology buff, I consider myself a bit of a religious scholar as a hobby. I am not however religious at all. I love the philosophise but not debate so you can ask me anything. If you have any questions pertaining to anything from zoroastrianism, christianity, to witchcraft im the gal to ask. It all fascinates me and its pretty much my favorite subject.