As was foretold, we've added advertisements to the forums! If you have questions, or if you encounter any bugs, please visit this thread: https://forums.penny-arcade.com/discussion/240191/forum-advertisement-faq-and-reports-thread/
Options

[Newbie Phalla] 1: Mafia || 2: Giovanni || 3: INNS Victory || GAMES OVER!

• Options
    ZerinanZerinan Registered User regular
    edited January 2008
    Would it be possible for me to sign up, mainly because I've only played one game in the last few months, and screwed a lot of it up. If not, I guess that means I'm a Vet, right? What is the official ranking system of Phallians? Anyway, if I can't sign up, I'll reserve.

Zerinan on
    6394_970621.png
  • Options
    MaximusMaximus Engineer of the Harbinger Engine RoomRegistered User regular
    edited January 2008
    I think i have 4 Phallas experience so I guess I'll Reserve for right now.

Maximus on
  • Options
    Toxic ToysToxic Toys Are you really taking my advice? Really?Registered User regular
    edited January 2008
    Squashua wrote: »
    lodwilk wrote: »
    !sign up
    Would love to get in one one of these. I have 0 experience in them, mainly because the ones had here were so full of veterans I feared the ass kicking I would receive.

Vets do not normally attack new players in these in order to curb discouragement with new players (though, it's been known to happen), with Toxic Toys being a notable exception (at least in the Christmas Phalla) due to having a very unfortunate name.

That is so true.

Plus the Christmas phalla was a different beast then normal game. It was like a 12 or 6 hours vote time. From what I've seen, most of the time you get 24 hours.

I like that there is a new player game. People can get their feet wet with out wondering why they should for zot.:P

Toxic Toys on
    3DS code: 2938-6074-2306, Nintendo Network ID: ToxicToys, PSN: zutto
  • Options
    ShamusShamus Registered User regular
    edited January 2008