As was foretold, we've added advertisements to the forums! If you have questions, or if you encounter any bugs, please visit this thread: https://forums.penny-arcade.com/discussion/240191/forum-advertisement-faq-and-reports-thread/
Options

Help Me I'm New To Comics

• Options
    smokmnkysmokmnky Registered User regular
    edited July 2008
    Oh that's true Bale I always forget about Dodson because Land just pushes everything out. Good lord to I loathe his art and I tent to like a lot of bad stuff.

smokmnky on
  • Options
    Folken FanelFolken Fanel anime af When's KoFRegistered User regular
    edited July 2008
    Oh my, Planet Hulk and World War Hulk arrived in the mail today from instocktrades

Planet Hulk was amazing... onto WWH.

Thanks again for the recommendations!

Folken Fanel on
    Twitter: Folken_fgc Steam: folken_ XBL: flashg03 PSN: folken_PA SFV: folken_
    Dyvim Tvar wrote: »
    Characters I hate:

Everybody @Folken Fanel plays as.
  • Options
    ZeromusZeromus Registered User regular
    edited July 2008
    Oh my, Planet Hulk and World War Hulk arrived in the mail today from instocktrades

World War Hulk is a lot of fun!

Zeromus on
    pygsig.png
  • Options
    edited July 2008
    Zeromus wrote: »

World War Hulk is a lot of fun!

Just finished WWH... where does the story go from here? Are there trades that continue the story or individual issues?

Goddammit, I'm going to be broke soon aren't I....

Folken Fanel on
    Characters I hate:

• Options
    Me Too!Me Too! __BANNED USERS regular
    edited July 2008
    There's Hulk
    You don't want to read that

Me Too! on
  • Options
    edited July 2008
    Yeah, following World War Hulk, Marvel handed the Hulk over to Jeph Loeb who apparently proceeded to blast hot wet shit all over everything. But, The Incredible Hercules is also a follow-up, and everyone seems to love it, and the first issue of Skaar: Son of Hulk came out recently, so check that out, maybe?

Zeromus on
    pygsig.png