Our new Indie Games subforum is now open for business in G&T. Go and check it out, you might land a code for a free game. If you're developing an indie game and want to post about it, follow these directions. If you don't, he'll break your legs! Hahaha! Seriously though.
Our rules have been updated and given their own forum. Go and look at them! They are nice, and there may be new ones that you didn't know about! Hooray for rules! Hooray for The System! Hooray for Conforming!

COSMOS FANTASTICA: Marvel Cosmic B.S. Thread

BlankspaceBlankspace __BANNED USERS
edited December 2010 in Graphic Violence
VERBAL LOG. NOVA CORPS
OPERATIVE: 11249-44396/RICHARD RIDER--
LAST SURVIVOR OF THE NOVA CORPS
War is hell. No, it's worse. I'm Richard Rider, Nova, last member of the Nova Corps, with the entire power of the Hivemind in me. I've been fighting the Annihilation Wave for around six months now. I don't have enough time to give my whole story, If you want that check the earlier logs.
annnova4.jpg

Anihlation: Nova 1-4, the cover is for #4. The series, which is the best out of the Annihilation set-ups, chronicles Nova's journey from the destruction of the Nova Corps, to his meeting with Drax the Destroyer to eventually leading the resistance against the Annihlation Wave.

We're fighting the best we can, but it's not going well. For every member of the Wave we kill, five more pop up. The Skrull and Kree empires have been all but destroyed. The remnants still fight on, led by two of the greatest leaders we have in our cause. Ronan the Accuser and K'lrt, the recently revived Super-Skrull.
405px-Ronanaccuser1.jpg