As was foretold, we've added advertisements to the forums! If you have questions, or if you encounter any bugs, please visit this thread: https://forums.penny-arcade.com/discussion/240191/forum-advertisement-faq-and-reports-thread/

[DnD 4E] IC/OOC - Dungeon Delve - Surprise!

• 3cl1ps33cl1ps3 I will build a labyrinth to house the cheese Registered User regular
    edited December 2009
    Haha. Are you also up studying for finals, or do you just not have anything else you're doing?

3cl1ps3 on
  • kuhlmeyekuhlmeye Registered User regular
    edited December 2009
    The second one. I graduated in May, and just dont have anything else to do currently.

kuhlmeye on
    PSN: the-K-flash
  • 3cl1ps33cl1ps3 I will build a labyrinth to house the cheese Registered User regular
    edited December 2009
    [Old Person]Get a job, hippie![/Old Person]

3cl1ps3 on
    edited December 2009
    But... I have a job at best buy, because I'm terrible. Hopefully I hear something back from my real interview tomorrow.

kuhlmeye on
    edited December 2009
    Sweet deal on the real interview, good luck man!

3cl1ps3 on
    edited December 2009
    Thank you very much. I could really use a real job.

kuhlmeye on
  • DenadaDenada Registered User regular
    edited December 2009
    "Orcs," Dulran says, squinting. Although he hadn't ever dealt with them personally, he had certain opinions formed about them and their treatment of the land. "Show us to this house. We will deal with them."

Denada on
  • soxboxsoxbox Registered User regular
    edited December 2009
    "Well, it appears we are already bound to work for you Mr. Undercloak, so let us see what we can do about this Orc problem."

soxbox on
    edited December 2009
    I'm ready to move on whenever everyone else is.

3cl1ps3 on
    edited December 2009
    Alright then, its just a matter of me finding time in the near future to update. I'm starting a new job on Wednesday, but hopefully I can get an update up before then.