As was foretold, we've added advertisements to the forums! If you have questions, or if you encounter any bugs, please visit this thread: https://forums.penny-arcade.com/discussion/240191/forum-advertisement-faq-and-reports-thread/

[Mini Phalla] Phallabusters - Day 7: GAME OVER - GOOD AND POSITVE SLIME WIN

• ExarchExarch Registered User regular
    edited July 2009
    200x200 baby.

DON'T CROSS THE STREAMS!

Exarch on
    No gods or kings, only man.
    LoL: BunyipAristocrat
  • Dunadan019Dunadan019 Registered User regular
    edited July 2009
    Bastards!

Rewriting the narration

Dunadan019 on
  • TheLawinatorTheLawinator Registered User regular
    edited July 2009
    OoOoOoOOOoOoooOo

TheLawinator on
    My SteamID Gamertag and PSN: TheLawinator
    edited July 2009
    I hate you law.

Exarch on
    edited July 2009
    OOOOoooOOOOoooo

Jk, I'm actually a librarian who is not a ghost.

TheLawinator on
    edited July 2009

Dana Barret's Apartment Building: Roof
    12:00 AM

This is where it all began. This is where Gozer was summoned the first time. This is where the Stay-Puft Marshmallow Man was blown into little piles of marshmallow goo. This is where it all would end.

Ray came out with just his proton pack. He didn't need any sensing equipmen, Gozer wasn't one to hide. not this late in the game. Egon and Winston were here, frozen solid. They were sitting on two pedastals that Dana and Louis had crouched on years before. there were two pedestals still empty, waiting for their statues. The statue of Peter flashed into existence and slammed down on the third pillar.

Gozer: The last one is for you.

Ray: You have taken everything from me!
    Ray: My friends, my colleagues, and the trust of the city!
    Ray: If you think that this is the end for all of this, then YOU ARE WRONG!

Ray flipped the switch on his proton shooter and braced for the force of the beam.... But it never came.

Gozer: I don't think so, little man. You lose!