As was foretold, we've added advertisements to the forums! If you have questions, or if you encounter any bugs, please visit this thread: https://forums.penny-arcade.com/discussion/240191/forum-advertisement-faq-and-reports-thread/

We Are Toys, Us - Search Character Map for backwards R

GaslightGaslight Registered User regular
edited October 2010 in Social Entropy++
723698869_rAkGo-L.jpg

So guys, I just got a job working at Toys R Us for the holiday season. Yeah, for serial. And I should mention I've never worked retail before.

I figure this is actually a resume booster because if I survive people will see my accomplishment and say "The kid must be tough."

Anyone want to give me advice or abuse or just say "You poor stupid bastard"?

Gaslight on

• AbracadanielAbracadaniel Registered User regular
    edited October 2010
    let me check the back

nope

all out of advice

Abracadaniel on
  • babyeatingjesusbabyeatingjesus Registered User regular
    edited October 2010
    if they don't give you a cyanide pill, invest in one yourself.

babyeatingjesus on
    hitthatcheeseburgerfatty.gif
  • alternatingAberrationalternatingAberration I am the milk man My milk is deliciousRegistered User regular
    edited October 2010
    You poor stupid bastard.

alternatingAberration on
    xI8QS1g.jpg?1
  • HunterHunter Chemist with a heart of Au Registered User regular
    edited October 2010
    You are in a world of shit.

Hunter on
  • SnowbeatSnowbeat i need something to kick this thing's ass over the lineRegistered User regular
    edited October 2010
    FUCK YOU

FUCK YOU AND DIE IN THE HORRIBLE STINKING TRAILER PARK YOUR MOMMA BIRTHED YOU IN

that is just a taste of what awaits you

Snowbeat on
    Q1e6oi8.gif
  • RaneadosRaneados police apologist you shouldn't have been there, obviouslyRegistered User regular
    edited October 2010
    you're going to work in one of the world's largest toy store chains

during a holiday season

with no prior experience in retail?