As was foretold, we've added advertisements to the forums! If you have questions, or if you encounter any bugs, please visit this thread: https://forums.penny-arcade.com/discussion/240191/forum-advertisement-faq-and-reports-thread/
Options

[WH40k] Which wych is which?

• Options
    HuntzyHuntzy Registered User regular
    edited November 2010
    American's need Thanksgiving in November as a reminder that OH SHIT I need to buy christmas gifts

Huntzy on
  • Options
    FaranguFarangu I am a beardy man With a beardy planRegistered User regular
    edited November 2010
    I'm just praying to Tzeentch to guide me away from all the angry and/or psychotic customers

Hopefully no prayers to Khorne will be needed

Farangu on
  • Options
    MatriasMatrias Registered User regular
    edited November 2010
    ah, I worked in retail once during Shopmas. A big and tall store! Horrible times.
    End result was me realizing what I would become, leaving the job forever, and losing 200lbs

Matrias on
    3DS/Pokemon Friend Code - 2122-5878-9273 - Kyle
  • Options
    FaranguFarangu I am a beardy man With a beardy planRegistered User regular
    edited November 2010
    Trust me Matrias, I'm trying. It doesn't help that I decided to get a degree in a field that disintegrated the moment I got my diploma.

Farangu on
  • Options
    Sharp101Sharp101 TorontoRegistered User regular
    edited November 2010
    I worked retail at a GW store for several Christmases.

It was both the best and worst thing ever.

Sharp101 on
  • Options
    ZedarZedar Registered User regular
    edited November 2010