As was foretold, we've added advertisements to the forums! If you have questions, or if you encounter any bugs, please visit this thread: https://forums.penny-arcade.com/discussion/240191/forum-advertisement-faq-and-reports-thread/

IkageIkage Registered User regular
edited April 2013 in Artist's Corner
Hay guys making a new thread!
Name is Amber Blade Jones and I'm a Lead Concept Artist for Escalation Studios. I attend Watts Atelier where it is incredible learning experience and I urge everyone to take classes.
So here I go!

018ll.jpg
027it.jpg
012eo.jpg
025ggi.jpg
011fw.jpg
006bub.jpg
030pv.jpg
093th.jpg

heds.gif
quicksketch.gif

School stuff and digital studies.

STRONGER THEN DIRT!! DIRT STRONG!
Ikage on

• IkageIkage Registered User regular
    edited March 2011
    skullsj.jpg
    ninjabagel.jpg
    114wi.jpg
    Heads from Friday uninstructed workshops. I wanted to show what my skill level is on my own and how I evolved dramatically with this school.
    sugarbeacha.jpg
    65827646.gif
    53903819.jpg
    23373408.jpg
    62971092.jpg
    83439517.jpg
    89144706.jpg
    59480464.jpg
    22527947.jpg
    60798858.jpg
    88557304.jpg
    55545368.jpg
    28579385.jpg
    71740125.jpg
    79437184.jpg

Quicksketches, 20 Minute Lay-ins, 2.5 hour drawing and some Master Studies in there. I don't know how to take pictures ablooo.

All done at Watts Atelier

bugs_by_ikager-d3al7tz.jpg

Also some bugs yaaay.

Ikage on
  • harrykharryk Registered User regular
    edited March 2011
    Amazing stuff. All a pleasure to look at. Digging the scooter beetle.

harryk on
  • IrukaIruka Registered User, Moderator mod
    edited March 2011
    Seeing your studies is always inspiring, thanks for posting them Ikage! Its also really cool to see some more stuff with your new skills applied, the bugs are really nice.

Iruka on
  • GodfatherGodfather Registered User regular
    edited March 2011