As was foretold, we've added advertisements to the forums! If you have questions, or if you encounter any bugs, please visit this thread: https://forums.penny-arcade.com/discussion/240191/forum-advertisement-faq-and-reports-thread/

i keep having to make threads like these

OrikaeshigitaeOrikaeshigitae Registered User, ClubPA regular
edited January 2012 in Social Entropy++
what should this one be about?

fuck it

let's say theatre

y'all ever participate in theatre

of the shakespearean or even secondary school sort

http://youtu.be/fETm6neCEJ0?t=5m42s

or perhaps you like musicals

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9DDdM66_nSI

let's fucking talk in here

Orikaeshigitae on

• alternatingAberrationalternatingAberration I am the milk man My milk is deliciousRegistered User regular
    I once played the star role as an elvis rock-a-billy Dracula in my highschool play. It had a lot of singing.

Next play I was the mime.

xI8QS1g.jpg?1
  • TefTef Registered User regular
    I was a Resident Director at a theatre called the Blue Room for about 3 months. Long enough for me to realise that I was:

a) A glorified stage hand

b) A talentless hack

So I got a real job

I can't see that video through the work filter, but it better have been Sondheim

help a fellow forumer meet their mental health care needs because USA healthcare sucks!

Ever tried. Ever failed. No matter. Try again. Fail again. Fail better

bit.ly/2XQM1ke
  • MeldingMelding Registered User regular
    Nope. can is till post in here?

• RMS OceanicRMS Oceanic Registered User regular
    I played Jacob, Potiphar, Herod and Lieutenant Schrank in school musicals.

• Airking850Airking850 Ottawa, ONRegistered User regular
    I had a smallish role in a school musical when I was in junior high

I played one of the cooks in Cap o' Rushes, and there was a musical number where I made fun of the king I worked for.

It was the extent of my theater career.

• FAQFAQ Registered User regular