As was foretold, we've added advertisements to the forums! If you have questions, or if you encounter any bugs, please visit this thread: https://forums.penny-arcade.com/discussion/240191/forum-advertisement-faq-and-reports-thread/
Options

[PRIME] PAX Prime 2012 Forum Badges

• Options
    Baka AlBaka Al Registered User regular
    Kropotkin,

Just wanted to say the badge looks awesome again this year. i was wondering how you'd top last years pip-boy rear art, but this is just fantastic.

• Options
    ep3ep3 Registered User regular
    I am a newbie, what is the Pre-Pax gaming night?

• Options
    Baka AlBaka Al Registered User regular
    ep3 wrote: »

I could be wrong, but I think this is something Kroptkin runs on the Thursday night in the Sheraton lobby for those wanting to get their table-top on before PAX itself.

• Options
    tsrblketsrblke Registered User regular

In the lobby/Bar area of the Sheraton, many PAX-ers gather to play board/card/etc. Games the night before PAX. I looked in last year on my way through the WSCC area to somewhere else, it looked pretty fun.

• Options
    VersuserikVersuserik (E) Versuserik Maui HawaiiRegistered User regular
    We are staying at the Sheraton and will be in the lobby for some tabletop action!

PAX PRIME 2015 Status:
    [♦ ] 4 Day Passes
    [♦ ] Hotel
    [ ] Plane Tickets
    [♦]Working my ass off to pay for all this shit.
  • Options
    VersuskidVersuskid Maui, HIRegistered User regular
    edited May 2012
    I participate and I am with "Versuserik" so I too will be in to lobby for tabletop action and would love to have my name n the back.

Versuskid on
    Prime 2014 Status: .[ ] Pass(es) .[ ] Hotel .[ ] Plane Tickets .Waiting Patiently [NEVER!!]
    Challenge Coin [ ]. Custom Dice [ ]. Forumer Pin [ ]. On Forumer Badge [ ]
    Attendee: Prime '12, '13
  • Options
    BombClancyBombClancy Sugar Lady Registered User regular
    edited May 2012