As was foretold, we've added advertisements to the forums! If you have questions, or if you encounter any bugs, please visit this thread: https://forums.penny-arcade.com/discussion/240191/forum-advertisement-faq-and-reports-thread/

[SWTOR] A new chapter is out

CambiataCambiata Commander ShepardThe likes of which even GAWD has never seenRegistered User regular
edited March 2021 in MMO Extravaganza
SWTOR.jpg

Guild information: the server with the most dense PA population at the moment is Jedi Covenant. There are no official PA guilds here, but I am an officer in the active Republic guild <Dominus Nihil> and will invite if asked.

The PA guilds at launch were on Shadowlands, <Rigorous Scholarship> for Republic, <Remarkable Circumference> for Imperial, however these guilds are mostly inactive. Ask in thread for specifics on an invite.

For either Jedi Covenant or Shadowlands server, type /cjoin PennyArcade to chat with other PA folks (not available to free to play, sadly)

Classes
Jedi Knight, Republic/Sith Warrior, Imperial: Sentinel/Marauder: Melee DPS, Medium Armor.
Jedi Knight, Republic/Sith Warrior, Imperial: Guardian/Juggernaut: Tank or Melee DPS, Heavy Armor.
Jedi Consular, Republic/Sith Inquisitor, Imperial: Sage/Sorcerer: Ranged DPS, Healer, Light Armor.
Jedi Consular, Republic/Sith Inquisitor, Imperial: Shadow/Assassin: Melee DPS, Tank, Light Armor.
Smuggler, Republic/Imperial Agent, Imperial: Scoundrel/Operative: Melee DPS, Healer, Medium Armor.
Smuggler, Republic/Imperial Agent, Imperial: Gunslinger/Sniper: Ranged DPS, Medium Armor.
Trooper, Republic/Bounty Hunter, Imperial: Commando/Mercenary: Ranged DPS, Healer, Heavy Armor.
b]Trooper, Republic/Bounty Hunter, Imperial[/b]: Vanguard/Powertech: Melee DPS, Tank, Heavy Armor

Many convenience features have been added to the game recently, notably:
  • All taxis now automatically unlock when you first land on a planet
  • Quick travel points no longer need to be clicked, they unlock when you come near them