As was foretold, we've added advertisements to the forums! If you have questions, or if you encounter any bugs, please visit this thread: https://forums.penny-arcade.com/discussion/240191/forum-advertisement-faq-and-reports-thread/
Options

[WoW] [Chat] There must always be a bitching

• Options
    MonstyMonsty Registered User regular
    edited February 2010
    I'm new to dungeon healing on my 71 priest so I'm a bit scared to DPS most of the time. Still, it took three or four damaging spells over the course of an entire boss fight to outdamage an LFD hunter. Heh.

I have a dreadful feeling this is going to be a common occurrence. Oh, well--I will take on the challenge!

EDIT:
    And am I blind or is there no priest thread here?

Gnomeregan:
    Yay! Die, crappy dungeon!

Monsty on
  • Options
    BrainleechBrainleech 機知に富んだコメントはここにあります Registered User regular
    edited February 2010
    Bikkstah wrote: »
    Wow, 1:1 frost lotus. Holllaaa.

Also, Gnomeregan.

Just go and herb because I have 63 in the bank on my rogue when I and other people were trying to prevent a guild from collecting mats

Brainleech on
  • Options
    edited February 2010
    What about Gnomeregan?

Also •Players who use the Vote Kick option will now be prompted to provide a reason for kicking a party member. This reason will be presented to everyone in the party except for the person voted to be kicked.
    Is silly goose an option?

Brainleech on
  • Options
    jackaljackal Fuck Yes. That is an orderly anal warehouse. Registered User regular
    edited February 2010
    Frozen orb prices have already jumped to 25G on my server. I was hoping to get in before a big jump.

jackal on
  • Options
    BikkstahBikkstah Registered User regular
    edited February 2010
    Brainleech wrote: »
    Bikkstah wrote: »
    Wow, 1:1 frost lotus. Holllaaa.

Also, Gnomeregan.