As was foretold, we've added advertisements to the forums! If you have questions, or if you encounter any bugs, please visit this thread: https://forums.penny-arcade.com/discussion/240191/forum-advertisement-faq-and-reports-thread/
Options

White [chat]findel Sucks

• Options
    WMain00WMain00 Registered User regular
    edited February 2010
    I've been reviewing and creating webzines/websites since 2005 and i'm no where near famous.

*rubs eyes*

WMain00 on
  • Options
    EchoEcho ski-bap ba-dapModerator mod
    edited February 2010
    Hooray, the Glorious Edict has returned!

Echo on
  • Options
    BogartBogart Streetwise Hercules Registered User, Moderator mod
    edited February 2010
    Sarksus wrote: »
    I just spent an hour reading old chat threads.

You could have been doing something more productive, like building a 1:1 scale model of the Eiffel tower from toenail clippings. Or masturbating

Bogart on
  • Options
    edited February 2010
    WMain00 wrote: »
    I've been reviewing and creating webzines/websites since 2005 and i'm no where near famous.

*rubs eyes*

If I had a scanner I'd scan my articles in the handful of magazines I still have around just for fun.

Echo on
  • Options
    Premier kakosPremier kakos Registered User, ClubPA regular
    edited February 2010
    Sipex wrote: »
    Sipex wrote: »
    Please, it only eats fish tongue, really.

It eats more tongues than your current avatar.

You know nothing of my avatar's tongue eating capabilities.

He could be the grand master of tongue devouring for all you know.

Yeah, but the other part of the equation is that it lives there and REPLACES THE TONGUE. And regardless of how many tongues your avatar does eat, it certainly does not replace the tongue with itself. If it did, your avatar would be the one I made for you.

Premier kakos on
  • Options
    edited February 2010