As was foretold, we've added advertisements to the forums! If you have questions, or if you encounter any bugs, please visit this thread: https://forums.penny-arcade.com/discussion/240191/forum-advertisement-faq-and-reports-thread/
Options

Bachelor of Arts (Media and Communications)

Alfred J. KwakAlfred J. Kwak is it because you were insultedwhen I insulted your hair?Registered User regular
edited August 2010 in Help / Advice Forum
*deleted*

In case you are interested, I'm studying architecture now. :)

Alfred J. Kwak on

• Options
    1ddqd1ddqd Registered User regular
    edited August 2010
    What country are you in?

1ddqd on
  • Options
    Alfred J. KwakAlfred J. Kwak is it because you were insulted when I insulted your hair?Registered User regular
    edited August 2010
    Currently in the Netherlands, moving back to Vienna/Austria in September. I'm aware that the study might be vastly different from country to country, heck even from university to university. :)

Alfred J. Kwak on
  • Options
    DeebaserDeebaser on my way to work in a suit and a tie Ahhhh...come on fucking guyRegistered User regular
    edited August 2010
    You know who has a BA in communications?
    Sarah Palin

Deebaser on
  • Options
    Alfred J. KwakAlfred J. Kwak is it because you were insulted when I insulted your hair?Registered User regular
    edited August 2010
    Do you hate me or something. D:

Alfred J. Kwak on
  • Options
    DeebaserDeebaser on my way to work in a suit and a tie Ahhhh...come on fucking guyRegistered User regular
    edited August 2010
    Not at all, dude. :)

I was just letting you know that stateside "communications" is the major that would be Business and Journalism majors flock to when they find shit is "too hard". I have no clue what it is like in the Netherlands.

Deebaser on
  • Options
    CognisseurCognisseur Registered User regular
    edited August 2010
    Deebaser wrote: »
    Not at all, dude. :)