As was foretold, we've added advertisements to the forums! If you have questions, or if you encounter any bugs, please visit this thread: https://forums.penny-arcade.com/discussion/240191/forum-advertisement-faq-and-reports-thread/
Options

[WARMACHINE & HORDES] Now with even GIANTEST robots

• Options
    AlazullAlazull Your body is not a temple, it's an amusement park. Enjoy the ride.Registered User regular
    edited April 2011
    There are...no words.

Should have sent a poet.

Alazull on
    User name Alazull on Steam, PSN, Nintenders, Epic, etc.
  • Options
    Anon the FelonAnon the Felon In bat country.Registered User regular
    edited April 2011
    That looks...Classy. The final model might end up a little tall, but I doubt it. That art just makes it look way big.

Anon the Felon on
  • Options
    admanbadmanb unionize your workplace Seattle, WARegistered User regular
    edited April 2011
    I'm not very good at Photoshop, so I want you all to pretend I'm posting that image but with a bunch of scared anime school girls 'shopped in.

admanb on
  • Options
    CarnarvonCarnarvon Registered User regular
    edited April 2011
    Reminds me of the alien from the end of Borderlands. Looks pretty fantastic, if a little barren.

Carnarvon on
  • Options
    OtakuD00DOtakuD00D Can I hit the exploding rocks? San DiegoRegistered User regular
    edited April 2011
    It's a fleshy version of a Storm Strider!

OtakuD00D on
    makosig.jpg
  • Options
    PMAversPMAvers Registered User regular
    edited April 2011
    Carnarvon wrote: »
    Reminds me of the alien from the end of Borderlands..

So, what, it in play will be completely disappointing? :winky: (I kid. It's Everblight, it'll be completely and utterly broken bullshit.)

This is where someone would make a joke about EB players wanting to get their hands all over a pillar of flesh.

PMAvers on
    persona4celestia.jpg
    COME FORTH, AMATERASU! - Switch Friend Code SW-5465-2458-5696 - Twitch
  • Options