As was foretold, we've added advertisements to the forums! If you have questions, or if you encounter any bugs, please visit this thread: https://forums.penny-arcade.com/discussion/240191/forum-advertisement-faq-and-reports-thread/
Options

War [Hesher] Battle Master

• Options
    skyrimisneatoskyrimisneato really really, reallyRegistered User regular
    edited February 2012
    I'm new to PA, and glad I found this oddly named metal thread:
    Listening: NPR, Metallica, Blind Guardian, Anaal Nathrak
    Reading: The Hunger Games Trilogy, Starting Strength, Promethea Graphic Novels, Carlos Casteneda's The Magical Passes
    Watching: Sons Of Anarchy, The Daily Show, Colbert Report, terrible reality shows that my SO likes
    Playing: X-Wing Collectors Edition (with hardware accelerated 3D rendering in Vista 32 - it's rad), Symphony Of The Night, Rondo Of Blood, Final Fantasy VII, Final Fantasy Tactics, X-Com, X-Com: Terror From The Deep

skyrimisneato on
  • Options
    TavTav Irish Minister for DefenceRegistered User regular
    Converge are doing a US tour in april and some of the dates have Pianos Become The Teeth

*drool*

• Options
    autothrallautothrall Registered User regular

It wasn't our idea :)
    X-Com, X-Com: Terror From The Deep

Hell yeah. All this talk of the new X-Com titles is making me want to break out the old ones.

• Options
    edited February 2012
    autothrall wrote:

It wasn't our idea :)
    X-Com, X-Com: Terror From The Deep

Hell yeah. All this talk of the new X-Com titles is making me want to break out the old ones.