As was foretold, we've added advertisements to the forums! If you have questions, or if you encounter any bugs, please visit this thread: https://forums.penny-arcade.com/discussion/240191/forum-advertisement-faq-and-reports-thread/
Options

US Congressional Elections 2012: Scott Brown, Diviner of Ancestry!

• Options
    Viscount IslandsViscount Islands [INSERT SoKo HERE] ...it was the summer of my lifeRegistered User regular
    Hey so I'm a student in Mass and a new voter. I've lived out of the country for most of my life and mostly only paid attention to Presidential politics. But now, since I'm an actual voter, I figure I should read up on the other levels.

Does anyone have a good article on Warren/Brown's policies? I'm very left leaning, so I'd probably vote for Warren anyway, but I'd like to have a good idea of who these candidates actually are.

That may be a mistake. I've heard several times that Brown is on Obama's speed dial, and that he is constantly in secret meetings with kings and queens. He also was one of the first and only people to see the Osama photos. Pretty important guy.

To add context to this, Death of Rats is joking. The things he mentioned are all bullshit statements Brown has made. Brown has a history of being self-important and basically declaring that he sets the agenda in the senate.

Brown is, as a person, a bit more moderate than Warren would be, but both will toe the party line 99% of the time.
    I assumed as much, but not gonna lie it took me a second to get it (somehow)

I want to do with you
    What spring does with the cherry trees.
  • Options
    AngelHedgieAngelHedgie Registered User regular
    Congratulations, Florida. For once, you're on the right side of history.

No, you may not get out of The Hole.

XBL: Nox Aeternum / PSN: NoxAeternum / NN:NoxAeternum / Steam: noxaeternum
  • Options
    SyphonBlueSyphonBlue The studying beaver That beaver sure loves studying!Registered User regular
    edited August 2012