Options

Cancel button says home?

YarYar Registered User regular
When editing a post, the little link that I thought should say "Cancel," to cancel editing and leave the post as it was, says "Home." Or is that link really something else now and I'm confused?

EDIT (olol): it seems to happen only in a quick-edit of a reply, not the "edit discussion" screen for editing an OP.

Yar on
Sign In or Register to comment.