As was foretold, we've added advertisements to the forums! If you have questions, or if you encounter any bugs, please visit this thread: https://forums.penny-arcade.com/discussion/240191/forum-advertisement-faq-and-reports-thread/
Options

[D&D 4E Eberron] Eberronning All Over the Place

ZandraconZandracon Registered User regular
edited February 2013 in Critical Failures
The OP will probably be a bit barebones for a bit, sorry. This a thread for an Eberron game, hopefully, and for character sheets and all that stuff. I am terrible at naming things.

I am totally new at this DMing thing, so please bear with me. I'll probably go with five characters, maybe six. Level one characters, free expertise feat, if you have any recommendations something else maybe?? I'd prefer stuff to be on Orokos for rolls/sheets, but you can use whatever (Invisible Castle, Myth Weavers, etc.). Adventures in Khorvaire!

Also I am usually in IRC on slashnet at #criticalfailures so if you want to talk at me there's that!

Zandracon on

• Options
    KhildithKhildith Registered User regular
    edited March 2013
    I'm interested in this.

I've never done a PBP before though, would that be a problem?

Edit: On second thought I may not have the time. Sorry!

Khildith on
  • Options
    MeldingMelding Registered User regular
    yeah alright, i can do this.

• Options
    Suicide SlydeSuicide Slyde Haunts your dreams of mountains sunk below the seaRegistered User regular
    I'm down but I'm a dnd newb. What do I need, if anything?

• Options
    ToxTox I kill threads he/himRegistered User regular
    @Zandracon, I have a recommendation:
    Instead of the normal array, you use an array of 18, 16, 14, 12, 10, 08, and that's it. No extra points, no bonuses from your race, just those 6 numbers to put into your ability scores. This allows you to be very effective at any class, with any race, and opens up the options of combinations.