Options

The [STEAM] Thread Gets Even With Anime Toast! [Child's Play] SPREADSHEET IN OP

• Options
    Mr. ButtonsMr. Buttons Registered User regular
    Uriel wrote: »
    So I hooked my PC up in the cooler living room after cleaning it and the side is still off and the temp2 is down to 54c without load. so that's good I think?

54 is good. Cooler is better, but that's miles better than the 100+ you had before

• Options
    Brovid HasselsmofBrovid Hasselsmof [Growling historic on the fury road] Registered User regular
    I kinda wanna try that truck driving game.

Which... Smof you drive for your job you spend like 36 hours a week driving what are you thinking

• Options
    marty_0001marty_0001 I am a file and you put documents in meRegistered User regular
    Well I'm an accountant and I played Eve so

• Options
    Brovid HasselsmofBrovid Hasselsmof [Growling historic on the fury road] Registered User regular
    There's no accounting for taste

I don't know why I said that

• Options
    Darth WaiterDarth Waiter Elrond Hubbard Mordor XenuRegistered User regular
    smof wrote: »
    I kinda wanna try that truck driving game.

Which... Smof you drive for your job you spend like 36 hours a week driving what are you thinking

I still get questions for drink recipes via email; it never ends.

• Options
    GatsbyGatsby Registered User regular
    edited December 2013
    smof wrote: »
    There's no accounting for taste

I don't know why I said that

you audit be a shamed of yourself

Gatsby on
  • Options
    JayKaosJayKaos Registered User regular
    Weaver wrote: »
    YaYa wrote: »
    what is eXceed complete and how should I feel about Anime Toast giving it to me

Got me too

Yyyyep.

Steam | SW-0844-0908-6004 and my Switch code
  • Options
    FencingsaxFencingsax It is difficult to get a man to understand, when his salary depends upon his not understanding GNU Terry PratchettRegistered User regular