Options

[Game of Thrones] Happy International Picnic Day

• Options
    GvzbgulGvzbgul Registered User regular
    "My necklace is entirely gold because I'm a 21st level accountant!"

• Options
    Blake TBlake T Do you have enemies then? Good. That means you’ve stood up for something, sometime in your life.Registered User regular
    Zonugal wrote: »
    So... A buddy & I are going to this tomorrow night.

rave-of-thrones.jpg

And we have two days to put together costume ideas.

Ideas...?

Hodor.

• Options
    ZonugalZonugal (He/Him) The Holiday Armadillo I'm Santa's representative for all the southern states. And Mexico!Registered User regular
    edited December 2014
    10451785_10152977290651095_7557666232979748457_n.jpg?oh=1c0254106e76b7685be25bc4413a2f18&oe=5514B609&__gda__=1427995388_c5015fd13106da6af9c55eb6e875fe5a

The Duo of Dorne are ready.

Zonugal on
    Ross-Geller-Prime-Sig-A.jpg
  • Options
    chromdomchromdom Who? Where?Registered User regular
    Post it in the camwhore thread!

• Options
    ZonugalZonugal (He/Him) The Holiday Armadillo I'm Santa's representative for all the southern states. And Mexico!Registered User regular
    edited December 2014
    Some notes:

That was almost the nerdiest thing I have ever been to like whoa.... It sold-out through pre-order so every one there was a GoT fan. Which made it weird when people dressed and acted like it was any other night to rave. Like... I know why you are here. You couldn't have wondered off the street. Just embrace that you're super nerdy and rave...

My buddy and I got personally thanked by the nightclub's dance team and told to look them up.

Nearly everyone thought I was Aladdin.

Zonugal on
    Ross-Geller-Prime-Sig-A.jpg
  • Options
    NeoTomaNeoToma Registered User regular
    Prince jimi mighty is he alliababa...

• Options
    BlankZoeBlankZoe Registered User regular
    edited January 2015
  • Options
    fRAWRstfRAWRst The Seas Call The Mad AnswerRegistered User regular