As was foretold, we've added advertisements to the forums! If you have questions, or if you encounter any bugs, please visit this thread: https://forums.penny-arcade.com/discussion/240191/forum-advertisement-faq-and-reports-thread/
Options

[League of Legends] So much fun you could burst a blood vessel

• Options
    TalithTalith 変態という名の紳士 Miami, FLRegistered User regular
    I gotta say I really like the championship Shyv splash. If she were a more interesting champion I would gladly pick it up.

7244qyoka3pp.gif
  • Options
    DehumanizedDehumanized Registered User regular
    Yeah, that is a really cool splash

• Options
    psyck0psyck0 Registered User regular
    Hey guys, I am totally new to LOL and looking to learn. Read the OP. Anyone want to friend me for some low-level games? I am psyck0MD ingame.

Play Smash Bros 3DS with me! 4399-1034-5444
    steam_sig.png
  • Options
    Joe KJoe K Registered User regular
    Sprout wrote: »
    That Kog splash feels like it's for a VU that they forgot to put out. I mean, it looks good and all, but only bears a passing resemblance to Kog's in-game model.

only because it's so dark compared to his model

they might darken it when they do the texture update for the rift i guess

Maybe Kog isn't really from teh void, and in stead is Darkin

• Options
    SampsenSampsen Aggressive Berserker Registered User regular
    Joe K wrote: »
    Sprout wrote: »
    That Kog splash feels like it's for a VU that they forgot to put out. I mean, it looks good and all, but only bears a passing resemblance to Kog's in-game model.

only because it's so dark compared to his model

they might darken it when they do the texture update for the rift i guess

Maybe Kog isn't really from teh void, and in stead is Darkin

Please don't give them any ideas, it's bad enough as is.

Sampsen_na_104_5_logo.png
  • Options
    Dread Pirate ArbuthnotDread Pirate Arbuthnot OMG WRIGGLY T O X O P L A S M O S I SRegistered User regular