Options

[God Eater] Angsty Half Naked Absurdly Strong Anime Women

KrathoonKrathoon Registered User regular
edited September 2016 in Games and Technology
While I am new to God Eater, I feel that I must dig into the latest release:

God Eater 2: Rage Burst (Also comes with a remake of God Eater 1. 8-) )

A Quicklook:
https://youtu.be/RxKjQD5EOSM

The intro:
https://youtu.be/D9R_jmofJuM

From the Bandai Namco Site:

GAME OVERVIEW

Three years after the events of GOD EATER: Resurrection, a mysterious red rain sparks a fatal pandemic called the Black Plague. With no established cure, this scourge has a mortality rate of 100% once infected. Members of the Special Unit “Blood”, an affiliate of the Fenrir Organization, are sent to assist and investigate. Take control of their newest recruit as you master incredible weaponry, challenge enormous monsters, and cooperate with an iconic cast of characters fighting for humanity in GOD EATER 2: Rage Burst.

Pre-order GOD EATER 2: Rage Burst and receive the Day One Edition which includes:

Free Download code for GOD EATER: Resurrection
DLC Costumes based on characters from Sword Art Online: Hollow Realization, Tales of Zestiria Assassination Classroom, and Tokyo Ghoul

KEY FEATURES

MORE THAN ONE WAY TO SLAY A MONSTER
Use “God Arcs”, massive weapons created from Oracle Cells, to hack, slash, shoot and devour Aragami, gigantic monsters set on devouring humanity.

MONSTROUS CONTENT

GOD EATER 2: Rage Burst continues the epic GOD EATER saga, featuring new and returning heroes, rich character and weapon customization, and over 100 hours of story and gameplay content, fully voiced in English.

POWER OF BLOOD
Learn over 400 different Blood Arts for Melee weapons to enhance your attacks and Blood Bullets to add various attributes. Tap into your Blood Rage to unleash your ultimate attack potential.

SQUAD UP