As was foretold, we've added advertisements to the forums! If you have questions, or if you encounter any bugs, please visit this thread: https://forums.penny-arcade.com/discussion/240191/forum-advertisement-faq-and-reports-thread/
Options

[Mass Effect Andromeda] Shepard may get a day, but Ryder gets a planet.

• Options
    BRIAN BLESSEDBRIAN BLESSED Maybe you aren't SPEAKING LOUDLY ENOUGHHH Registered User regular
    Lmao thanks for taking the hit for us

At this point I'd absolutely be fine with BioWare bringing back the storefront and selling literally just the N7 hoodie. Give me that sweet, sweet embroidered N7 logo.

• Options
    BlackDragon480BlackDragon480 Bluster Kerfuffle Master of Windy ImportRegistered User regular
    I'd love to get a replacement for my N7 ME3 wallet. I've been using this bad boy for almost 8 years and its held up.well, but only I remember the beauty of its originally colored majesty.

No matter where you go...there you are.
    ~ Buckaroo Banzai
  • Options
    JazzJazz Registered User regular
    I bought one of them and yeah there are issues.

I bought an XL because I generally like things slightly larger than need be since I'm a 6ft guy that weighs 210lbs. What arrived would be a more appropriate fit on my roommates 5' 16 year old daughter who weighs about 120lbs. Also the zipper is on the wrong side. Also it took going through the wash five times and being febreezed multiple times to get ride of the acrid chemical odor from the what appear to be iron on patches. On top of which the pockets are so shallow you can't even reliably put a cell phone in them.

That said? It's still super comfy. I ordered a 3XL to see if that fixes the size issue and plan on just giving the current one to said roommate daughter. The pockets I can fix with some very trivial sewing effort and I'll probably add an inside pocket or two as well at which point it'll be a pretty great winter coat.