The image size limit has been raised to 1mb! Anything larger than that should be linked to. This is a HARD limit, please do not abuse it.
Our new Indie Games subforum is now open for business in G&T. Go and check it out, you might land a code for a free game. If you're developing an indie game and want to post about it, follow these directions. If you don't, he'll break your legs! Hahaha! Seriously though.
Our rules have been updated and given their own forum. Go and look at them! They are nice, and there may be new ones that you didn't know about! Hooray for rules! Hooray for The System! Hooray for Conforming!

Quartermaster General- Axis & Allies of the Multiverse

13567

Posts

  • DaemonisDaemonis Registered User regular
    Wartime Production in USA is ongoing.

  • MrBodyMrBody Registered User regular
    And so it is! Zardoz commands it!

  • PredaPreda Registered User regular
    Play Status-Lord Lilithgow Declares India to be at War- You may build armies in India without tracing supply to the United Kingdom.
    Discard 1 card. 2VP. Draw 2 cards.

    @NotoriusBEN with Japan.

  • NotoriusBENNotoriusBEN Registered User regular
    edited June 8
    japan

    Play response face down.

    No discard. +1 vp
    @Preda for russia

    NotoriusBEN on
    notoriusben_zpsa205e831.png
    Steam, Fortnite - NotoriusBEN
    Uplay, Arc Gigantic - notoriusben
  • NotoriusBENNotoriusBEN Registered User regular
    edited June 8
    @MrBody

    How many cards are left in each deck?

    NotoriusBEN on
    notoriusben_zpsa205e831.png
    Steam, Fortnite - NotoriusBEN
    Uplay, Arc Gigantic - notoriusben
  • MrBodyMrBody Registered User regular
    60ish - 12 from starting hand - about 6 played/discarded over 3 rounds

    around 42ish in each deck.

    The very last page of the Alternate Histories rulebook shows how many cards each deck has with all expansions.

  • PredaPreda Registered User regular
    Play my double build army again. Ukraine and Siberia. Than, in Air step I play: Bolster- Operation Zet- Use at the beginning of your Air Step. Deploy a Chinese air force. Obviously in China. No discard. 3vp. Draw 3 cards.

    @NotoriusBEN with Italy.

  • NotoriusBENNotoriusBEN Registered User regular
    edited June 9
    @Phyphor you need the Middle East and the swimming pool opened up or should we take care of ukraine? can you reach ukraine?

    NotoriusBEN on
    notoriusben_zpsa205e831.png
    Steam, Fortnite - NotoriusBEN
    Uplay, Arc Gigantic - notoriusben
  • PhyphorPhyphor Building Planet Busters Tasting FruitRegistered User regular
    edited June 9
    I can't reach Ukraine this turn, no. My turn's going to be pretty slow regardless of what you do. Attacking ukraine wouldn't necessarily be the worst thing, though it is very likely that Russia pulled another build army. If you have the events that deploy my armies in the east they would make a decent play probably

    Phyphor on
    Magic Box
    Academician Prokhor "Phyphor" Zakharov, Chief Scientist of China, Provost of the University of Planet - SE++ Megagame
  • NotoriusBENNotoriusBEN Registered User regular
    edited June 9
    Well, force him to play another build card then.

    ITALY

    Play Land Battle on Ukraine

    Discard 1. +4VP

    Draw 2.

    @Daemonis for usa
    @MrBody as well if he can sneak in a map update

    NotoriusBEN on
    notoriusben_zpsa205e831.png
    Steam, Fortnite - NotoriusBEN
    Uplay, Arc Gigantic - notoriusben
  • MrBodyMrBody Registered User regular
    Round 3

    WosLzCR.png

    Axis- 20
    Allies- 22

    Responses
    Germany
    United Kingdom - 1
    Japan - 3
    Soviet Union
    Italy
    USA


    Status
    Germany
    -Atlantic Wall- Each time an Axis army is battled in Western Europe, the country initiating the battle must discard the top 3 cards of its draw deck.
    United Kingdom
    -Lord Lilithgow Declares India to be at War- You may build armies in India without tracing supply to the United Kingdom.
    Japan
    Soviet Union
    -Quantity Had a Quality All its Own- Use once per turn when you build an army. Discard a build army card from your hand to build an additional army.
    Italy
    Spanish Troops Seize Gibralter. - The North Sea and the Medditarrainian are never adjacent for the Allies, and always adjacent for the Axis
    USA
    Wartime Production- Use when you build an army. Once per turn you may discard the top card of your draw deck and build an additional army.

    Germany
    United Kingdom
    Japan
    Soviet Union
    Italy
    USA CURRENT

    @Daemonis


  • DaemonisDaemonis Registered User regular
    USA

    Play Status- American Volunteer Group Expands- Szechaun is a supply space for China (only), and is now China's home space. On your Play Step, instead of playing a card, you can discard a Build Army card from your hand to build a Chinese army. Place a supply source (star) marker on Szechaun.
    No discard. +3 VP.

    @Phyphor @MrBody

  • MrBodyMrBody Registered User regular
    Note: that new supply space counts as a 2 VP spot, but only China can score off of it.

  • PhyphorPhyphor Building Planet Busters Tasting FruitRegistered User regular
    Germany

    Discard 3 to draw build army
    Play build army in Eastern Europe
    Play deploy air force to eastern europe
    Hate my deck
    No discard, +1 VP, draw 5

    Magic Box
    Academician Prokhor "Phyphor" Zakharov, Chief Scientist of China, Provost of the University of Planet - SE++ Megagame
  • PhyphorPhyphor Building Planet Busters Tasting FruitRegistered User regular
    Correction, draw 4 not 5

    Magic Box
    Academician Prokhor "Phyphor" Zakharov, Chief Scientist of China, Provost of the University of Planet - SE++ Megagame
  • MrBodyMrBody Registered User regular
    @Preda UK

  • PredaPreda Registered User regular
    Play build army in India. Discard 1 card. 4 VP. Draw 2 cards.

  • PredaPreda Registered User regular
    @NotoriusBEN with Japan.

  • NotoriusBENNotoriusBEN Registered User regular
    edited June 14
    JAPAN

    Build Navy in the Sea of Japan.

    This activates my SNLF Paratroopers which will allow me one or two battles in any adjacent space.

    I will battle China. You will remove the air force, then I will battle China again and remove its army. You may discard a card if you want to move china's air force to sezchuan, but i believe it will still ultimarely die since there is no army to support it.

    Checking for discards.... ... ...
    No discards. Draw 1. +1 VP

    NotoriusBEN on
    notoriusben_zpsa205e831.png
    Steam, Fortnite - NotoriusBEN
    Uplay, Arc Gigantic - notoriusben
  • NotoriusBENNotoriusBEN Registered User regular
    @Preda for Ruskies
    @Daemonis for china stuff.
    @mrbody for anything out of place
    @Phyphor so he's not left out.

    notoriusben_zpsa205e831.png
    Steam, Fortnite - NotoriusBEN
    Uplay, Arc Gigantic - notoriusben
  • PredaPreda Registered User regular
    Land Battle. Kill plane in Eastern Europe. Discard. 2 VP.
    @NotoriusBEN for Italy.

  • PredaPreda Registered User regular
    Unless @Phyphor would like to lose the army and discard to move the plane. But I think not...

  • PhyphorPhyphor Building Planet Busters Tasting FruitRegistered User regular
    Nope. Plane is doing what it's supposed to do

    Magic Box
    Academician Prokhor "Phyphor" Zakharov, Chief Scientist of China, Provost of the University of Planet - SE++ Megagame
  • PhyphorPhyphor Building Planet Busters Tasting FruitRegistered User regular
    Italy, I am almost certainly going to play a status on my turn so do whatever you feel is best

    Magic Box
    Academician Prokhor "Phyphor" Zakharov, Chief Scientist of China, Provost of the University of Planet - SE++ Megagame
  • DaemonisDaemonis Registered User regular
    No reaction on Nanking Massacre

  • NotoriusBENNotoriusBEN Registered User regular
    Ultimarely....
    Thankyou phone typing

    notoriusben_zpsa205e831.png
    Steam, Fortnite - NotoriusBEN
    Uplay, Arc Gigantic - notoriusben
  • DaemonisDaemonis Registered User regular
    @MrBody I think I need my card draw from last turn

  • MrBodyMrBody Registered User regular
    Round 4

    AUItvdn.png

    Axis- 22
    Allies- 31

    Responses
    Germany
    United Kingdom - 1
    Japan - 2
    Soviet Union
    Italy
    USA


    Status
    Germany
    -Atlantic Wall- Each time an Axis army is battled in Western Europe, the country initiating the battle must discard the top 3 cards of its draw deck.
    United Kingdom
    -Lord Lilithgow Declares India to be at War- You may build armies in India without tracing supply to the United Kingdom.
    Japan
    Soviet Union
    -Quantity Had a Quality All its Own- Use once per turn when you build an army. Discard a build army card from your hand to build an additional army.
    Italy
    Spanish Troops Seize Gibralter. - The North Sea and the Medditarrainian are never adjacent for the Allies, and always adjacent for the Axis
    USA
    Wartime Production- Use when you build an army. Once per turn you may discard the top card of your draw deck and build an additional army.

    American Volunteer Group Expands- Szechaun is a supply space for China (only), and is now China's home space. On your Play Step, instead of playing a card, you can discard a Build Army card from your hand to build a Chinese army. Place a supply source (star) marker on Szechaun.

    Germany
    United Kingdom
    Japan
    Soviet Union
    Italy CURRENT
    USA

    @NotoriusBEN

  • MrBodyMrBody Registered User regular
    Note: that star in Szechaun is supposed to be marked China only :\

  • NotoriusBENNotoriusBEN Registered User regular
    time to give the spanish another call. its not like im gonna pay the money back to them.

    ITALY

    Play Event - Spain- Build an army in Western Europe or North Africa, then build a navy in the Mediterranean or North Sea
    Place an Army in North Africa and the Navy in the Mediterranean.

    Discard 1. Draw 2. +4VP

    notoriusben_zpsa205e831.png
    Steam, Fortnite - NotoriusBEN
    Uplay, Arc Gigantic - notoriusben
  • MrBodyMrBody Registered User regular
  • DaemonisDaemonis Registered User regular
    USA

    Reallocate resources - Discard 3 cards to find Build Army.
    American Volunteer Group Expands - discard Build Army to build an army in Szechaun, then use Wartime Production to build an army in Western US.
    No discard, +5 VP, draw 3 cards.

    @Phyphor @MrBody

  • PhyphorPhyphor Building Planet Busters Tasting FruitRegistered User regular
    Wow, we are pretty far behind so far

    Anyway, time for some surprisingly effective impractical weaponry. Since Germany

    Germany

    Status- Landkreuzers- Use once per turn, when a German army is battled. The country initiating the battle must discard the top 3 cards of its draw deck.
    Discard, +2VP, draw 2


    @Preda for UK

    Magic Box
    Academician Prokhor "Phyphor" Zakharov, Chief Scientist of China, Provost of the University of Planet - SE++ Megagame
    NotoriusBEN
  • NotoriusBENNotoriusBEN Registered User regular
    Im working on it, @phyphor but my military planners cant unfuck their shit atm.

    notoriusben_zpsa205e831.png
    Steam, Fortnite - NotoriusBEN
    Uplay, Arc Gigantic - notoriusben
  • PhyphorPhyphor Building Planet Busters Tasting FruitRegistered User regular
    Yeah, and it doesn't help that my military advisers don't believe we need to actually build armies

    Magic Box
    Academician Prokhor "Phyphor" Zakharov, Chief Scientist of China, Provost of the University of Planet - SE++ Megagame
  • PredaPreda Registered User regular
    Build Army in Middle East. No discard. 3VP. draw 1 card.

    @NotoriusBEN with Japan.

  • NotoriusBENNotoriusBEN Registered User regular
    JAPAN

    BUILD ARMY IN CHINA

    1 discard. Draw 2. +4 vp

    @Preda for russian

    notoriusben_zpsa205e831.png
    Steam, Fortnite - NotoriusBEN
    Uplay, Arc Gigantic - notoriusben
  • MrBodyMrBody Registered User regular
    edited June 28
    Round 5

    CAhdXen.png

    Axis- 32
    Allies- 39

    Responses
    Germany
    United Kingdom - 1
    Japan - 2
    Soviet Union
    Italy
    USA


    Status
    Germany
    -Atlantic Wall- Each time an Axis army is battled in Western Europe, the country initiating the battle must discard the top 3 cards of its draw deck.
    -Landkreuzers- Use once per turn, when a German army is battled. The country initiating the battle must discard the top 3 cards of its draw deck.
    United Kingdom
    -Lord Lilithgow Declares India to be at War- You may build armies in India without tracing supply to the United Kingdom.
    Japan
    Soviet Union
    -Quantity Had a Quality All its Own- Use once per turn when you build an army. Discard a build army card from your hand to build an additional army.
    Italy
    Spanish Troops Seize Gibralter. - The North Sea and the Medditarrainian are never adjacent for the Allies, and always adjacent for the Axis
    USA
    Wartime Production- Use when you build an army. Once per turn you may discard the top card of your draw deck and build an additional army.

    American Volunteer Group Expands- Szechaun is a supply space for China (only), and is now China's home space. On your Play Step, instead of playing a card, you can discard a Build Army card from your hand to build a Chinese army. Place a supply source (star) marker on Szechaun.

    Germany
    United Kingdom
    Japan
    Soviet Union CURRENT
    Italy
    USA

    @Preda

    MrBody on
  • PredaPreda Registered User regular
    JAPAN

    BUILD ARMY IN CHINA

    1 discard. Draw 2. +4 vp

    @Preda for russian

    I was just waiting for that!

    Play Status- Vasilevesky Takes Command in the Far East- Recruit a Soviet army in Vladivostok and battle an army in China.
    Destroy JApanese army in China to let may American Maoist friends reconquer their homeland. Discard 1 card. 2 VP. Draw 2.


    @NotoriusBEN to either use a response with Japan or play with Italy.

  • MrBodyMrBody Registered User regular
    Oops. That should be an Event card, not Status.

Sign In or Register to comment.