Options

What's [good], Entropy?

EtchwartsEtchwarts Eyes UpRegistered User regular
Hey y'all. What do you folks have going for you right now? Let's get some positive vibes going here! I'll start!

I work as a sales person at Best Buy, where we don't make commission, but do have sales goals. I hit my goals for the first time since working there, after being down for months and months, and my bosses are really happy with me! It feels good!

• Options
    ButlerButler 89 episodes or bust Registered User regular
    I made apricot and poppyseed cookies just now. Second batch this weekend. The first batch taught me to pay attention to the use-by date on self-raising flour.

• Options
    QuantumTurkQuantumTurk Registered User regular
    I finally got the last piece of data we need for this paper to be a good one. Now it's all writing and making pretty figures. I have not felt this good about grad school in years.

• Options
    LasbrookLasbrook It takes a lot to make a stew When it comes to me and youRegistered User regular
    I don't go to work until Thursday.

• Options
    JedocJedoc In the scuppers with the staggers and jagsRegistered User regular
    I got fresh-baked bread in the oven, a pot of chili in the fridge, tater tots in the freezer, and thin mints in the pantry. Looks like a good week coming.

GDdCWMm.jpg
  • Options
    KadithKadith Registered User regular
    edited May 2017
    my dogs

they are good
    F0szvEhl.jpg

Kadith on
    zkHcp.jpg
  • Options
    Raijin QuickfootRaijin Quickfoot I'm your Huckleberry YOU'RE NO DAISYRegistered User, ClubPA regular
    I'm drunk.

• Options
    Baroque And RollBaroque And Roll Every spark of friendship and love Will die without a homeRegistered User regular
    I just had a FIRE turkey sandwich and my girlfriend and I are moving in together in a few weeks.

2dtr87s.png
    SteamID: Baroque And Roll
  • Options