As was foretold, we've added advertisements to the forums! If you have questions, or if you encounter any bugs, please visit this thread: https://forums.penny-arcade.com/discussion/240191/forum-advertisement-faq-and-reports-thread/
Options

[FFXIV] Job Action trailer out now. So shiny!

• Options
    BahamutZEROBahamutZERO Registered User regular
    Larlar
    yeah it looks different from the one I get in PotD, oh well

BahamutZERO.gif
  • Options
    simulacrumsimulacrum She/herRegistered User regular
    Au Ra
    I got to 40 % at proto ozma and died no cool mount for me

• Options
    AdusAdus Registered User regular
    Hyur
    is there a way to configure ACT so it doesn't lag the fuck out of my game? because it seems to be doing that.

• Options
    AldoAldo Hippo Hooray Registered User regular
    Hyur
    I just started playing this over the weekend (on PS4) and I'm not sure I fully grasp what I've gotten myself into here yet. It's a lot.

There's just...so much. And I suspect I still ain't seen the half of it.

It is a lot. Like, a lot a lot. Like, there's a complete Mahjong game in there for some reason. Heck, painting your chocobo is a complete bizarre system.

• Options
    AngelHedgieAngelHedgie Registered User regular
    Roegadyn
    We have dates on the new data centers:

EU: April 2 (Transfer window 4/2 - 4/15)
    NA: April 23 (Transfer window 4/23 - 5/6)

During the transfer window, all EU/NA players can transfer for free, with the gil cap lifted. Also, homeowners and apartment dwellers will be compensated for their housing.

XBL: Nox Aeternum / PSN: NoxAeternum / NN:NoxAeternum / Steam: noxaeternum
  • Options
  • Options
    edited March 2019
  • Options
    SkeithSkeith Registered User regular
    Larlar
    yeah it looks different from the one I get in PotD, oh well

The one from the opening cut scene is based on your class weapon from 2.0, which can get pretty glow-y. Not too difficult to farm up these days either.

aTBDrQE.jpg
  • Options