As was foretold, we've added advertisements to the forums! If you have questions, or if you encounter any bugs, please visit this thread: https://forums.penny-arcade.com/discussion/240191/forum-advertisement-faq-and-reports-thread/
Options

[Destiny 2] Gettin' the Band Back Together.

• Options
    ElementWrathElementWrath Perplexingly Soft MichiganRegistered User regular
    Apothe0sis wrote: »
    The raid
    Different this week

Additional mechanics in the gauntlet

Shit.

FALSE ALARM
    Order is different but the first time we did Gauntlet we never had a punishment psion spawn, this time we did

Un-shit.

• Options
    Metal JaredMetal Jared Mulligan Wizard Rhode IslandRegistered User regular
    I just started playing the game on PS4 Friday and I have really enjoyed it, I joined the SE++ clan as the regular one is full and I was just wondering how people found groups to do strikes and the like? I don't really see anything I can use in the Clan section to do a looking for group or anything in the UI at all. Do I need to use outside websites to find groups? Just randomly message people? I sort of guessed there would be some LFG infrastructure like WoW or something but maybe I'm just missing it.

If you want to make a group, it really is on you. The easiest way if you're in a group like ours is to post about what you'd like to do ahead of time and/or use the100. I'm not sure if SE+++ uses it like we do though. Once you know the guys in your group, just popping in on them is fine and won't upset anybody.

So basically use an outside program to find people to get in a group with. There's nothing in available in the game? Fantastic design...

BattleTag: MetalJared#1756
    PSN: SoulCrusherJared
  • Options
    CelianCelian Registered User regular
    Wraith260 wrote: »