Options

Emergency [chat] Protocol 7-B

1939495969799»

• Options
    jungleroomxjungleroomx It's never too many graves, it's always not enough shovels Registered User regular
    Elldren wrote: »
    Coinage wrote: »
    HBO shows are generally more style than substance don't @ me

Coinage I agree

In this case youd be mistaken.

I also agree with you on it, mind.

• Options
    TavTav Irish Minister for DefenceRegistered User regular
    Aioua wrote: »
    Tav wrote: »
    You can't drink in your seat...
    This is not the Europe I was lead to believe in!

You can in most of Europe

The Irish just took it a bit far before : (

I'm going to blame this on England, somehow.

That’s the Irish spirit!

• Options
    TavTav Irish Minister for DefenceRegistered User regular
    Like a redheaded stepchild

• Options
    MazzyxMazzyx Comedy Gold Registered User regular
    I am working very slowly today. I am teleworking because my office is "lights out" but I am a contractor so no day off for me.

I am doing a lot of small admin things.

u7stthr17eud.png
  • Options
    AiouaAioua Ora Occidens Ora OptimaRegistered User regular
    Us rebellious children gotta stick together.

life's a game that you're bound to lose / like using a hammer to pound in screws
    fuck up once and you break your thumb / if you're happy at all then you're god damn dumb
    that's right we're on a fucked up cruise / God is dead but at least we have booze
    bad things happen, no one knows why / the sun burns out and everyone dies
  • Options
    CouscousCouscous Registered User regular
    The preterist position is probably the Christian eschatological view least likely to lead to really horrific policies and end times cults.

Millenarianism: not even once

• Options
    Evil MultifariousEvil Multifarious Registered User regular
    Leftovers is really good, one of the best shows ever made.

It has nothing to do with Christianity at all, except in that religious groups go nuts

Good to know