As was foretold, we've added advertisements to the forums! If you have questions, or if you encounter any bugs, please visit this thread: https://forums.penny-arcade.com/discussion/240191/forum-advertisement-faq-and-reports-thread/
Options

[Mueller Investigation] Where there's smock, there's liar.

• Options
    Fallout2manFallout2man Vault Dweller Registered User regular
    edited September 2018
    I remember vaguely hearing that someone was looking into Pence's involvement in the greater scheme of things, so that both he and trump would get the boot by Mueller together.

Fallout2man on
    On Ignorance:
    Kana wrote:
    If the best you can come up with against someone who's patently ignorant is to yell back at him, "Yeah? Well there's BOOKS, and they say you're WRONG!"

Then honestly you're not coming out of this looking great either.
  • Options
    ButtersButters A glass of some milks Registered User regular
    edited September 2018
    I am an Indiana resident that couldn't wait to cast my ballot against Mike Pence and few things would make me happier than to see him go down with anyone else should heads actually roll. But if he's a Russian stooge I'm LeBron James. The dude openly contradicted his running mate at the VP debate on Russia, Ukraine, and NATO and was subsequently called out by said running mate at the following presidential debate.

If he got dirty it was during the transition.

Butters on
    PSN: idontworkhere582 | CFN: idontworkhere | Steam: lordbutters | Amazon Wishlist
  • Options
    DoodmannDoodmann Registered User regular
    If I've learned one thing in all this, politicians are cheap to buy. Pence may not have been dirty but it probably didn't take long to get him neck deep in shit.

Whippy wrote: »
    nope nope nope nope abort abort talk about anime
    I like to ART
  • Options
    ScooterScooter Registered User regular
    Wasn't Pence caught in some lies way back about knowing more than he admitted about Flynn?

• Options