As was foretold, we've added advertisements to the forums! If you have questions, or if you encounter any bugs, please visit this thread: https://forums.penny-arcade.com/discussion/240191/forum-advertisement-faq-and-reports-thread/
Options

[Path of Exile] 3.11 is Harvest, aka Plants Vs Exiles aka Come On And Slam League

• Options
    jungleroomxjungleroomx It's never too many graves, it's always not enough shovels Registered User regular
    edited June 2020
    I'm thinking Consecrated Path + Fist of War + Ruthless and getting my AS up to where every third hit every 1.8 seconds is just a fucking slobberknocker.

With what weapon I dunno, maybe a 2H.

jungleroomx on
  • Options
    jungleroomxjungleroomx It's never too many graves, it's always not enough shovels Registered User regular
    Aegis wrote: »
    Daimar wrote: »
    I only started playing in Metamorph league so this is the first time I've seen the stash tab mess in standard. I tried moving a couple of tabs and quickly said F this, those tabs are staying there forever.

I started in Nemesis. My stash growls at me when I get near it in Standard.

I started in Essence. I haven't played standard in quite some time.

• Options
    BrodyBrody The Watch The First ShoreRegistered User regular
    I load Standard every once in a blue moon with the thought that I'll try some build, but then I look at my stash, and log back out.

"I will write your name in the ruin of them. I will paint you across history in the color of their blood."

The Monster Baru Cormorant - Seth Dickinson

Steam: Korvalain
  • Options
    PinfeldorfPinfeldorf Yeah ZestRegistered User regular