Options

[Amazing Cultivation Simulator] Taoist Fantasy Godhood Ascension Rimworld-like

• Options
    FiatilFiatil Registered User regular
    edited February 2021
    38thDoe wrote: »
    So I've been playing this for a week and I think I finally start to understand it. I started playing on Immortal and the extra event chance means you are swarmed with people wanting to join the sect right from the start. Also one of the immortal options starts you off with 1-3 extra people that don't count against your perks. So I took Loner and a bunch of stat boosts.

Also, strangely, I get a notification every 2-4 days that a turtle/rabbit/cat has moved here and seems to be enjoying itself. I don't have any interaction options with these creatures. And they aren't yaoguai or anything, just random animals. They have green dots on my mini map.

How do agencies work? Can dump outers and inners there or just outers?

Also what does panacea actually do? I tried using it clear infection but it doesn't seem to do anything about that.

So agencies are your prime source of....a lot of things. Recruits being a big one, and inspiration as well (you get thousands of times more inspiration from your agencies than you do from meditation).