As was foretold, we've added advertisements to the forums! If you have questions, or if you encounter any bugs, please visit this thread: https://forums.penny-arcade.com/discussion/240191/forum-advertisement-faq-and-reports-thread/
Options

we don't have to buy shit, but we're going to anyway

• Options
    BahamutZEROBahamutZERO Registered User regular
    DJ Eebs wrote: »
    Tef wrote: »
    Geebs I need you to do me a solid

sorry I only have one

Dang Geebs you look really sharp with that beard

his beak is looking polished too

BahamutZERO.gif
  • Options
    TefTef Registered User regular
    edited January 2021
    Fuck

I have just realised something

Is this dumb fuckin meme my friends and I have been using for the last 5 years Geebs?!

27uokt2na2yv.jpeg

I must have got it off this forum like 6 years ago??? It’s a been a long time reaction in my IRL friend group

I swear it is lmaoooo

Tef on
    help a fellow forumer meet their mental health care needs because USA healthcare sucks!

Ever tried. Ever failed. No matter. Try again. Fail again. Fail better

bit.ly/2XQM1ke
  • Options
    help a fellow forumer meet their mental health care needs because USA healthcare sucks!

bit.ly/2XQM1ke
  • Options
    DJ EebsDJ Eebs Moderator, Administrator admin
    jesus christ

• Options
    pookapooka Registered User regular
    this is some life-affirming shit

lfchwLd.jpg
  • Options
    MorivethMoriveth BREAKDOWN BREAKDOWN BREAKDOWN BREAKDOWNRegistered User regular
    DJ Eebs wrote: »
    4ts16mngx1bz.png

• Options
    Indie WinterIndie Winter die Krähe Rudi Hurzlmeier (German, b. 1952)Registered User regular
    Can we somehow make this a new post reaction button

wY6K6Jb.gif
  • Options
    Indie WinterIndie Winter die Krähe Rudi Hurzlmeier (German, b. 1952)Registered User regular
    Agree
    Awesome
    idk w/e geebsface

wY6K6Jb.gif
  • Options
    sarukunsarukun RIESLING OCEANRegistered User regular