As was foretold, we've added advertisements to the forums! If you have questions, or if you encounter any bugs, please visit this thread: https://forums.penny-arcade.com/discussion/240191/forum-advertisement-faq-and-reports-thread/

[Phalla] Top Secret Invitational

• discriderdiscrider Registered User regular
    edited October 2021
    I would like to know what happened to the passcode I gave to mamawolf at least

discrider on
  • AustinP0027AustinP0027 Registered User regular
    JPants wrote: »
    ES Says n the first line that its time to end it. As far as I'm concerned that's the end of the game right there and everyone is free to talk.

Mamawolf, Austin, SLyM, and maybe H3K are my guesses for mafia.

Incorrect sir!

On my part at least.

I was a Swiss Agent.

edited October 2021
    38thDoe wrote: »
    @discrider WHICH NUMBERBLOCK ARE YOU
    discrider wrote: »
    Lucedes was the 7th to sign up, and is thus clearly 007!

And now I'm 0015

Hush hush.

discrider on
    But seriously, who has a response to my passphrase. I found literally no one.

"Carry your umbrella, it will snow in Amsterdam..."

• GizzyGizzy i am a cat PhoenixRegistered User regular
    There seems to be two different mafia factions, one networked and one not networked. kime and mamawolf being in the not networked one ~

Switch Animal Crossing Friend Code: SW-5107-9276-1030
    Island Name: Felinefine
    But seriously, who has a response to my passphrase. I found literally no one.

"Carry your umbrella, it will snow in Amsterdam..."

I tried to give this to mamawolf to verify but the host may never have got back to her.

• Romantic UndeadRomantic Undead Registered User regular
    I say we open up. I don't feel it's fair that only some of us got to get up to shenanigans without everyone knowing what those shenanigans were.