As was foretold, we've added advertisements to the forums! If you have questions, or if you encounter any bugs, please visit this thread: https://forums.penny-arcade.com/discussion/240191/forum-advertisement-faq-and-reports-thread/

We are canceling the apocalypse! (Final Fantasy XIV)

• PMAversPMAvers Registered User regular
    Clearly the pictomancer job quests will involve fighting against a host of robots copying and grinding up art into knockoffs that are putting artists out of jobs.

persona4celestia.jpg
    COME FORTH, AMATERASU! - Switch Friend Code SW-5465-2458-5696 - Twitch
  • Stabbity StyleStabbity Style He/Him | Warning: Mothership Reporting Kennewick, WARegistered User regular
    Tis a rough class to learn.

(pictomancer struggling to draw hands)

Stabbity_Style.png
  • AxenAxen My avatar is Excalibur. Yes, the sword.Registered User regular
    I'll play Pictomancer, but only ever hang out at the cafe in Sharlayan and talk to random people about how I'm an artist.

A Capellan's favorite sheath for any blade is your back.
  • JarsJars Registered User regular
    quests no longer reward gil, instead they pay in exposure

• DonnictonDonnicton Registered User regular
    Jars wrote: »
    quests no longer reward gil, instead they pay in exposure

2xyof75awf2y.png

• MugsleyMugsley DelawareRegistered User regular
    qg132u8fcblp.jpeg

• drunkenpandarendrunkenpandaren Slapping all the goblin ham In the top laneRegistered User regular
    I wonder if Solution 9's city would be called Zanarkand or Midgard.

Origin: HaxtonWasHere
    Steam: pandas_gota_gun
    edited January 8
    I have obsessively gone through a lot of stuff on S9.

The city appears to not but underground as I suspected, but does seem to be domed in some manner.
    The city is located in Canada. That is to say, the northern side of the north continent. Xak Tural.