As was foretold, we've added advertisements to the forums! If you have questions, or if you encounter any bugs, please visit this thread: https://forums.penny-arcade.com/discussion/240191/forum-advertisement-faq-and-reports-thread/

[Fighting Game Thread] Tekken 8: Father issues? No it's a whole Hardback Trade.

• Johnny ChopsockyJohnny Chopsocky Scootaloo! We have to cook! Grillin' HaysenburgersRegistered User regular
    Alright, Street Fighter 6 is real fun to bash buttons in.

Ken is quickly becoming my boy. Looks like Marisa is gonna have to do some fuckin' work to pull me away from this blonde moron.

ygPIJ.gif
    Steam ID XBL: JohnnyChopsocky PSN:Stud_Beefpile WiiU:JohnnyChopsocky
  • ph blakeph blake Registered User regular
    Randomly decided to mess with Chun for the duration of the beta, mostly cause this is my first time touching the game and I figure "so how does Chun feel in this one?" is a pretty good way to evaluate a Street Fighter game,

Game seems fun? Has that Street Fighter "feel" even with all the new systems added on, and Chun's basic gameplan of "be an annoying little shit" still seems to be intact.

7h8wnycre6vs.png
  • DeansDeans Registered User regular
    Great, both my Xbox controllers are fucked up (One has analog stick drift, the Dpad on the other keeps dropping inputs) so I gotta download the PC beta and try to find an old controller that still works. Fuckin sick of these overpriced garbage first party controllers man they're so wasteful.

• KreutzKreutz Blackwater Park, IARegistered User regular
    The ranking system may need some additional work. It seems to place you based solely on your win/loss ratio in placement matches with no regard for your opponents' rankings.