Options

Oww, I just stubbed my [Petty Complaints] thread

• Options
    MuzzmuzzMuzzmuzz Registered User regular
    My apartment has a door to the building’s hot water room i that I never go in. Today I needed to set something in that room temporarily while I did some cleaning, and noticed one of the pipes was leaking. So now I’m waiting for notification from either the building management or the plumber that they will be sending and I’m bored out of my mind. This is not how I wanted to spend my day off.

• Options
    furlionfurlion Riskbreaker Lea MondeRegistered User regular
    furlion wrote: »
    My well pump was acting up so i changed the pressure switch and it didn't fix it. So yesterday we went and bought a new pump and i got started changing it out. Not hard to do but i am very nervous because it was $450 and i have never done it before. Going to put it back in the well and cut it on today and hope it works.

Update: New pump installed and blessed water flows. Wasn't too bad, i was mostly nervous about the wiring but it seems to be working.

sig.gif Gamertag: KL Retribution
    PSN:Furlion
  • Options
    DepressperadoDepressperado I just wanted to see you laughing in the pizza rainRegistered User regular
    I am complaining about being lonely and I wish there was somebody I could just sit on a couch with and listen to American Football.

• Options
    UrielUriel Registered User regular
    Football is a sport you watch though isn't it

• Options
    Houk the NamebringerHouk the Namebringer Nipples The EchidnaRegistered User regular
    you don't gotta!

my grandpa used to put the radio on for sports and then watch old westerns and war movies on mute

• Options
    JedocJedoc In the scuppers with the staggers and jagsRegistered User regular
    That's some Peak Grandpa right there.

GDdCWMm.jpg
  • Options