As was foretold, we've added advertisements to the forums! If you have questions, or if you encounter any bugs, please visit this thread: https://forums.penny-arcade.com/discussion/240191/forum-advertisement-faq-and-reports-thread/

[LttP/Game On?] Diablo II/Diablo II: Lord of Destruction

BlackjackBlackjack Registered User regular
edited October 2007 in Games and Technology
So, after installing this game once a while ago and having to uninstall due to computer issues somewhere around the start of world 2, I have decided to start this up again.

Like I said, I never really got very far in my first, single player, playthrough and am now interested in getting the "complete" Diablo II experience. Anyone want to boot this up and multi-play with a complete noob?

camo_sig2.png

3DS: 1607-3034-6970
Blackjack on

• RatmikeRatmike Registered User regular
    edited October 2007
    I think a few of us are still putzing around on USWest ladder and would be up for it.

I know I would be.

Ratmike on
  • Samir Duran DuranSamir Duran Duran Registered User regular
    edited October 2007
    Man, I'm always down for these things but they always require a brand new friends list and deciding on ladder/non-ladder HC/no HC.

Samir Duran Duran on
    Ani121OD.pngSpr_3e_121.gifAni121OD.png
  • BlackjackBlackjack Registered User regular
    edited October 2007
    Cool. I'm a Necro (I'm sure they're very rare :roll: ) by the name of scootermcgaffin.

Just made a game called "Penny Arcade." Hit me up.

Blackjack on
    camo_sig2.png

edited October 2007
    I notice the most successful attempts have a set time to meet. Like 9:00 in PA/wang or whatever. Just a thought.

Also, I'm not at home now anyway.

Samir Duran Duran on
  • RatmikeRatmike Registered User regular
    edited October 2007
    Man, I'm always down for these things but they always require a brand new friends list and deciding on ladder/non-ladder HC/no HC.